Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.7
Value
7.2

Reviews

    JAYAKRISHNA
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roshan Ghegadmal
    in

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Santosh
    in

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARGAMMUTHU
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    We booked 2 rooms. One room we checked out earlier at 1.30pm. The other room we check out at 5.00pm. We forgot and left somethings inside the room we checked out earlier. The housekeeping staff saw them and they kept it at their office but did not inform the reception counter staff. When we checked out at 5.00pm for the other room, we reliased somethings were missing. We asked the reception counter and they did not know about that. We told them about the missing items. Then they ask the housekeeping. Only then the housekeeping inform them that they found somethings in that room and they are keeping them. By right they should inform the reception counter once after they have recorded them, so that when we settle our bills, the reception counter staff can inform us that they found something inside the room we checked out earlier at 1.30pm. Imagine if we did not reliase about the missing things. Nobody would have inform us. We would have travelled back to Chenai and then to Malaysia.
    Others all are ok. Only the housekeeping staff who did not inform the reception counter staff about items found in my room after we checked out.
    Prabhakar.u.b Udyawar
    in

    Review score

    2.9
    19 September 2018
    In the restorant, Mamatha is well served & her behaviour is familiar,she very important to boost the business of restaurant.
    ajay k gupta
    in

    Review score

    5.0
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M basanti
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018

    Comfortable

    Jayakumar
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laxminarayana Rao
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    3 September 2018
    Response
    Location
    Shesh s
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sudhir
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2018

    Fun and comfortable

    The location is a bit out of the way and quite far from the town centre.
    Nice hotel at this price. Very friendly staff and the whole experience was a great one.
    Prakash Philip's
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Great hotel near temples

    Good restaurant . Great spacious rooms .close to temples.great hospitable staff at the rainbow restaurant . welcome drinks on arrival .
    Srinath
    in

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    It was a one night stay during the pilgrimage to Tirupati. The stay at the hotel was very nice and c

    Nothing specific
    Location and ambience
    Sanjay
    in

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Praveen
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anup
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    giggs8499
    my

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murali
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    23 August 2018

    Hotel is nice bu the food is not good in terms of taste and quality. Staff is not that helpful

    Food quality was not good. Food was very spicy and there were no lids on the food and noticed few flies on the food. The same was informed to the staff but no response form them.
    Cleanliness
    Sunil
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Santosh
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews