点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.6
员工
7.7
性价比
7.2

点评

    JAYAKRISHNA
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roshan Ghegadmal
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Santosh
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARGAMMUTHU
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月19日
    We booked 2 rooms. One room we checked out earlier at 1.30pm. The other room we check out at 5.00pm. We forgot and left somethings inside the room we checked out earlier. The housekeeping staff saw them and they kept it at their office but did not inform the reception counter staff. When we checked out at 5.00pm for the other room, we reliased somethings were missing. We asked the reception counter and they did not know about that. We told them about the missing items. Then they ask the housekeeping. Only then the housekeeping inform them that they found somethings in that room and they are keeping them. By right they should inform the reception counter once after they have recorded them, so that when we settle our bills, the reception counter staff can inform us that they found something inside the room we checked out earlier at 1.30pm. Imagine if we did not reliase about the missing things. Nobody would have inform us. We would have travelled back to Chenai and then to Malaysia.
    Others all are ok. Only the housekeeping staff who did not inform the reception counter staff about items found in my room after we checked out.
    Prabhakar.u.b Udyawar
    in

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年9月19日
    In the restorant, Mamatha is well served & her behaviour is familiar,she very important to boost the business of restaurant.
    ajay k gupta
    in

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    M basanti
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月7日

    Comfortable

    Jayakumar
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laxminarayana Rao
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月3日
    Response
    Location
    Shesh s
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sudhir
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月30日

    Fun and comfortable

    The location is a bit out of the way and quite far from the town centre.
    Nice hotel at this price. Very friendly staff and the whole experience was a great one.
    Prakash Philip's
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    Great hotel near temples

    Good restaurant . Great spacious rooms .close to temples.great hospitable staff at the rainbow restaurant . welcome drinks on arrival .
    Srinath
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月29日

    It was a one night stay during the pilgrimage to Tirupati. The stay at the hotel was very nice and c

    Nothing specific
    Location and ambience
    Sanjay
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Praveen
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anup
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SRINIVAS AKULA
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    giggs8499
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Murali
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月23日

    Hotel is nice bu the food is not good in terms of taste and quality. Staff is not that helpful

    Food quality was not good. Food was very spicy and there were no lids on the food and noticed few flies on the food. The same was informed to the staff but no response form them.
    Cleanliness
    Sunil
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评